Honors Prof. of the Year

January 7, 2020
Elizabeth Wilkinson

Congratulations to Dr. Elizabeth Wilkinson of the English Department for being awarded this year's Aquinas Scholars Professor of the Year! We are thankful for the engaging honors sections and seminars she has taught over the years, many with a focus on social justice though sports and Native American Literature.

She is one of 20 professors to receive that honor since its inception in 1993.

1993-94              David Boyd

1994-95              Don Briel

1995-96              Greg Coulter

1997-98              Steve Laumakis

1998-99              Agapitos Papagapitos

1999-2000          Greg Coulter & Lynn Hartshorn

2000-01              Steve Laumakis

2001-02              Agapitos Papagapitos

2002-03              Bernie Brady

2003-04              Cathy Craft-Fairchild

2004-05              Meg Wilkes Karraker

2005-06              David Landry

2006-07              Greg Coulter

2007-08              (no listing)

2008-09              Greg Coulter

2009-10              Peter Feldmeier

2010-11              Michael Rota

2011-12              Kris Wammer

2012-13              Christopher Kachian

2013-14              Christopher Kachian

2014-15              Robert Riley

2015-16              David Todd Lawrence

2016-17              Mike Klein

2017-18              David Williard

2018-19              Liz Wilkinson