2020-2021 Aquinas Scholars Student Board

2020-2021 Aquinas Scholars Student Board 

Cheyanne Simpson

President

simp1139@stthomas.edu


Connor Glinski

Vice President

connor.glinski@stthomas.edu


Emma Kruger

Secretary


Heather Ruby

Treasurer

heather.ruby@stthomas.edu


Megan Smith

Webmaster

megan.smith@stthomas.edu


Liz Honey

Recruitment & Orientation

elizabeth.honey@stthomas.edu


Ashley Burt

Publications Chair

burt4116@stthomas.edu


Cameron Schultz

Academic Events Co-Chair

cameron.schultz@stthomas.edu


Della Gehring

Academic Events Co-Chair


Sophia Hernandez Tragesser

Academic Events Co-Chair


Alyssa Risch

Symposium Co-Chair

risc9782@stthomas.edu


Samantha Anderson

Symposium Co-Chair

ande65792@stthomas.edu


Makaio Goods

Service Events Co-Chair

good6905@stthomas.edu


Ann Van Hout

Service Events Co-Chair

vanh1866@stthomas.edu


Jackie Hellmers

Service Events Co-Chair

jackie.hellmers@stthomas.edu


Matt Sanderfoot

Social Events Co-Chair

matt.sanderfoot@stthomas.edu


Anna Puhek

Social Events Co-Chair

anna.puhek@stthomas.edu


Rachael Binstock

Social Events Co-Chair

rachael.binstock@stthomas.edu


Marin Bennerotte

Social Media Chair

marin.bennerotte@stthomas.edu


TBD

Aquinas Scholars Living Learning Community (LLC) Resident Assistant (RA)

 


TBD

Aquinas Scholars Living Learning Community (LLC) Resident Assistant (RA)

 


TBD

Freshman Representative

 


TBD

Freshman Representative