Provost's Staff

Richard Plumb, PhD.

Executive Vice President and Provost
Professor, School of Engineering

Edmund Clark

Vice President for Innovation Technology Services
Chief Information Officer

Allan Cotrone

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Karen Lange, Ed.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs

Wendy Wyatt, Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Professor of Media Ethics


Alvin Abraham

Dean, Dougherty Family College

MayKao Hang, D.P.A.

Dean, Morrison Family College of Health

Stefanie Lenway, Ph.D.

Dean, Opus College of Business

Christopher Thompson, Ph.D.

Academic Dean, Saint Paul Seminary School of Divinity

Robert Vischer, J.D.

Dean, School of Law

Donald Weinkauf, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Engineering

Yohuru Williams, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Academic Affairs
(lead by Dr. Wendy Wyatt, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs)

Tonia Bock, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost for Accreditation, Assessment and Curriculum, Professor of Psychology

Dan Gjelten

Associate Vice Provost for University Libraries

Ann Johnson, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement, Professor of Psychology

Tim Lewis, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost for Global Learning and Strategy, Senior International Officer, Professor of Biology

Sheneeta White, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost for Student Achievement
Associate Professor, Department of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Administrative Assistants

Erica Berglund

Assistant to Dr. Sheneeta W. White

Sam Boyd

Assistant to Dr. Tim Lewis

Lynn Hamerlind

Assistant to Dr. Wendy Wyatt

Erica Oswald

Assistant to Dr. Richard Plumb