Associated Colleges of the Twin Cities (ACTC)

ACTC is a cooperative entity formed by St. Thomas and four other area private colleges. Students at all five campuses may cross-register for classes at any of the participating colleges. Schools in the ACTC program with St. Thomas are Augsburg College in Minneapolis, Hamline University, Macalester College and St. Catherine University in St. Paul.

Full-time, degree-seeking undergraduate students in the day division are eligible to register for exchange courses in the fall and spring semesters, as long as the course is not also offered at St. Thomas during the same term.

Of course, ACTC classes don’t have to be part of your work toward a major. Any degree-seeking undergraduate in the day division at St. Thomas is welcome to enroll in any ACTC class, as long as it isn’t a class offered on the home campus during the same term.

For more information, please click on the ACTC links on the left.