Our Staff

Sr. Sharon Howell

Assistant Dean of Students and University Ombudsperson

Josh Hengemuhle

Assistant Dean for Orientation and Retention

Jesse Langer

Assistant Dean of Students

Emily C. Erickson

Sexual Misconduct Prevention Coordinator

Linda Sloan

Director of Career Development Center

Aaron Macke

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life

Becca Swiler

Director of Child Development Center