Upcoming Information Sessions

Wed, 24 Aug 2016 04:58:04 GMT

Read More

Tue, 06 Sep 2016 13:00:00 GMT

Join faculty, students and staff to learn more about our Graduate program in English and the Certificate in Teaching College English! Read More

Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:00:00 GMT

Online information session for the Doctorate in Social Work: Education as Practice. Led by Dean Barbara Shank and DSW Program Director, Carol Kuechler Read More

Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:30:00 GMT

Learn more about the evening master's programs in Engineering, Tech Management, and Regulatory Science at an upcoming information session. Read More

Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:00:00 GMT

On-campus information session for the Master of Social Work program. Led by MSW program director, Dr. Sarah Ferguson Read More

Wed, 05 Oct 2016 11:30:00 GMT

Visit with representatives from St. Kate's Graduate Programs - including the MSW - at Surly Brewing in Minneapolis Read More

Wed, 05 Oct 2016 12:30:00 GMT

Learn more about our evening master’s programs in Data Science, Information Technology, Software Engineering, Software Management and more! Q & A session, short tour, and refreshments included. Read More

Wed, 19 Oct 2016 14:00:00 GMT

Online information session for the Master of Social Work program. Led by MSW program director, Dr. Sarah Ferguson. Read More

Wed, 26 Oct 2016 14:00:00 GMT

Online information session for the Doctorate in Social Work: Education as Practice. Led by Dean Barbara Shank and DSW Program Director, Carol Kuechler Read More

Fri, 28 Oct 2016 08:00:00 GMT

For prospective students and their guests. Read More

Sat, 05 Nov 2016 04:00:00 GMT

On-campus information session for the Master of Social Work program. Led by MSW program director, Dr. Sarah Ferguson Read More

Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:00:00 GMT

On-campus information session for the Master of Social Work program. Led by MSW program director, Dr. Sarah Ferguson Read More

Wed, 07 Dec 2016 13:00:00 GMT

Online information session for the Doctorate in Social Work: Education as Practice. Led by Dean Barbara Shank and DSW Program Director, Carol Kuechler Read More

Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:00:00 GMT

Online information session for the Master of Social Work program. Led by MSW program director, Dr. Sarah Ferguson. Read More

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 11:30:00 GMT

St. Kate's students & recent alumni are invited to a grad fair and panel discussion to learn about the graduate programs offered at St. Kate's Read More