Office of Academic Affairs
Aquinas Hall Room 110
2115 Summit Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55105-1078
Telephone: (651) 962-6717
Fax: (651) 962-6702

Dr. Susan Huber
Executive Vice President and Provost
Telephone: (651) 962-6720
Email: sjhuber@stthomas.edu

Ms. Debbie Shelito
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Huber
Telephone: (651) 962-6720
Email: dtshelito@stthomas.edu 

Dr. Michael Cogan
Associate Vice President
Records & Institutional Effectiveness
Telephone: (651) 962-6657
Email: mfcogan@stthomas.edu

 

Dr. Michael C. Jordan
Associate Vice President
UG Studies & Academic Advisement
Telephone: (651) 962-5612
Email: mcjordan@stthomas.edu

Ms. Kathy Tischler
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Jordan
Telephone: (651) 962-6023
Email: ktischler@stthomas.edu

Dr. Joseph Kreitzer
Associate Vice President
Academic Affairs
Telephone: (651) 962-6032
Email: jlkreitzer@stthomas.edu

Ms. Erica Oswald
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Kreitzer
Telephone: (651) 962-6034
Email: oswa3434@stthomas.edu

Dr. Lucy Payne
Accreditation Liaison Officer
Telephone: (651) 962-6724
Email: llpayne@stthomas.edu

 

Dr. Eleni Roulis
Associate Vice President
Academic Services & Special Programs
Telephone: (651) 962-5341
Email: e9roulis@stthomas.edu

Jonathan Tischler
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Roulis
Telephone: (651) 962-6017
Email: tisc5489@stthomas.edu