Dec 03 2017
Christmas Concert 2017 "So Bright the Star" header image.

Sunday, December 3, 2017, 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM Concerts at 4 and 7:30 p.m.

Featuring over 350 student performers in nine of the university's vocal and instrumental ensembles Read More

Dec 09 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Level I recital Read More

Dec 09 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Featuring St. Thomas Gamelan students and special guest ensemble, Sumunar Read More

Dec 11 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

With special guest ensemble, Academy of Holy Angels Concert Band Read More

Dec 12 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Joan Griffith, director Read More

Dec 13 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Mr. Jeff Rinear and Mr. Shon Parker, directors Read More

Dec 17 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Level I recital Read More

Dec 17 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Level III recital Read More

Feb 24 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Chapter Sharing with Minnesota Orff and the Kodály Chapter of Minnesota. Read More

Mar 17 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Andrew Ellingsen presents - Stonger Together: Kodály and Orff Schulwerk Read More

Apr 07 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Josh Southard presents Applying the Orff Schulwerk: Using Keetman's Building blocks Read More

Jul 22 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

The 2018 distinguished scholar-artist is Dr. Maud Mary Hickey, Associate Professor of music education in the Bienen School of Music at Northwestern University in Evanston, IL. Read More

Jul 22 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Master of Arts in Music Education students present posters describing research they have done. Read More