Featured Events

Jan 20 2022

Thursday, January 20, 2022
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

A group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics.

Jan 20 2022

Thursday, January 20, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Learn about our on campus and online degrees in Organizational Ethics & Compliance.

Jan 24 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Study in Hungary in 2022!

Jan 26 2022

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Hosted by the Initiative on Restorative Justice and Healing.

Jan 27 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Join the Anti-Racism Alliance for its first meeting!

Feb 02 2022

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Hosted by the Terrence J. Murphy Institute for Catholic Thought, Law & Public Policy.

Feb 08 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Presented by Out!Law.

Feb 09 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Hosted by the St. Thomas Employment and Labor Law Association.

Feb 15 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:15 PM

1L and 2L students are encouraged to attend.

Feb 23 2022

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Learn more about our on-campus and online LL.M. and master's degree programs.

Feb 24 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Hosted by the St. Thomas Greater Minnesota Practice Cooperative

Apr 27 2022

Wednesday, April 27, 2022
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

An annual event thanking our mentors for their dedication to the Mentor Externship Program.