Featured Events

Jan 17 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

A group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics

Feb 27 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Learn more about our LL.M. and master's degree programs.

Mar 07 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

The Court will hear a case in our Frey Moot Courtroom

Apr 04 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us in our suite at the Wild game!

Apr 05 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019
10:45 AM - 4:00 PM

Welcome, Class of 2022!

Apr 18 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

A group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics

May 01 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Annual event thanking our mentors for their dedication to the Mentor Externship Program

May 18 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

All commencement guests are welcome

May 18 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Celebrate the achievements of the St. Thomas Law Class of 2019

May 18 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

All commencement guests are welcome

Jul 18 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

A group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics

Oct 17 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

A group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics