Sep 09 2016

Friday, September 9, 2016, 9:21 AM - 9:21 AM Friday, Sept. 9, 2016, 12:30-1:30 pm

Join us for a review of some of the significant 2016 Supreme Court opinions presented by St. Thomas Law alumni. Read More

Sep 14 2016

Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM

A public forum at the University of St. Thomas School of Law Read More

Sep 16 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sponsored by the University of St. Thomas Federalist Society. Read More

Sep 10 2016
University of St. Thomas School of Law moot court team members Rachelle Velgersdyk, Parker Olson, and James Todd, and coach Aaron Knoll '12.

Saturday, September 10, 2016, 9:50 AM - 9:50 AM September 10-20, 2016

The Board of Advocates is getting ready for the fall competition season, and judges are needed for Moot Court and Trial Advocacy competitions. Read More

Sep 27 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 9:21 AM - 9:21 AM Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016, 12:30-1:30 pm

Join us for a review of some of the significant 2016 Supreme Court opinions presented by St. Thomas Law alumni. Read More

Sep 28 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Professor Mark Osler speaks about his new book, Prosecuting Jesus, and the effect his participation in the trial of Jesus has had on his own relationship with Christ. Read More

Oct 19 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-sponsored with the Ramsey County Bar Association. Read More

Oct 20 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics Read More

Oct 27 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016, 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

For women Board of Governors and women law students. Read More

Oct 28 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016, 11:10 AM - 11:10 AM Friday, Oct. 28, 2016

It’s time to celebrate! Read More

Oct 28 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

For prospective students and their guests. Read More

Nov 12 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016, 8:45 AM - 12:00 PM Saturday, November 12, 2016

Join us for the 6th Annual St. Thomas Law Alumnae Brunch. This great event brings together St. Thomas School of Law women graduates, faculty, and students. Read More

Apr 26 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Annual event thanking our mentors for their dedication to the Mentor Externship Program. Read More