Featured Events

Feb 08 2023

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Faith and Fellowship - All Are Welcome!

Feb 09 2023

Thursday, February 9, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Hosted by the St. Thomas Law Federalist Society.

Feb 09 2023

Thursday, February 9, 2023
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Come socialize with over 50 members of the Minnesota Bar!

Feb 10 2023

Friday, February 10, 2023
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Hosted by the Minnesota Justice Foundation!

Feb 13 2023

Monday, February 13, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Guest speakers from Judicial Clerkships & Fellowships

Feb 14 2023

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Hosted by Game Night student organization!

Feb 15 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
11:30 PM - 12:30 PM

Hosted by the Murphy Institute.

Feb 15 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Faith and Fellowship - All Are Welcome!

Feb 15 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Learn about our on campus and online degrees in Organizational Ethics & Compliance.

Feb 15 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
3:00 PM - 3:55 PM

Presented by Counseling & Psychological Services

Feb 15 2023

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Don't miss out on this fantastic opportunity to connect with some great professionals!

Feb 16 2023

Thursday, February 16, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Lunch provided. Applications due February 16!

Feb 20 2023

Monday, February 20, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

February's ELS Lunch.

Feb 21 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

All are welcome!

Feb 22 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Presented by the St. Thomas Black Law Student Association.

Feb 23 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Hosted by Outlaw!

Feb 23 2023

Thursday, February 23, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Everyone is welcome to attend!

Feb 25 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Mark your Calendars!

Feb 27 2023

Monday, February 27, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Mike McFadden will be the keynote speaker.

Feb 28 2023

Tuesday, February 28, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Learn from the 1st Gen Executive Board and a Student Panel

Feb 28 2023

Tuesday, February 28, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Learn how to apply for an externship.

Mar 01 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Faith and Fellowship - All Are Welcome!

Mar 01 2023

Wednesday, March 1, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

St. Thomas Black Law Student Association meeting.

Mar 02 2023

Thursday, March 2, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Hosted by the American Constitution Society

Mar 06 2023

Monday, March 6, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Led by Emily M. McAdam of Greene Espel & Hannah M. Leiendecker of Faegre Drinker

Mar 08 2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Faith and Fellowship - All Are Welcome!

Mar 09 2023

Thursday, March 9, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Hosted by the St. Thomas Federalist Society.

Mar 21 2023

Tuesday, March 21, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Learn how to apply for an externship.

Mar 22 2023

Wednesday, March 22, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Faith and Fellowship - All Are Welcome!

Mar 23 2023

Thursday, March 23, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

All are welcome!

Mar 27 2023

Monday, March 27, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

More information to come - Save the Date!

Mar 29 2023

Wednesday, March 29, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Hosted by the Murphy Institute - more info to come!

Mar 29 2023

Wednesday, March 29, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Faith and Fellowship - All Are Welcome!

Mar 31 2023

Friday, March 31, 2023
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sponsored by Outlaw and American Constitution Society

Apr 05 2023

Wednesday, April 5, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Sponsored by American Constitution Society

Apr 05 2023

Wednesday, April 5, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Faith and Fellowship - All Are Welcome!

Apr 05 2023

Wednesday, April 5, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

St. Thomas Black Law Student Association meeting.

Apr 11 2023

Tuesday, April 11, 2023
3:00 PM - 3:55 PM

Presented by Counseling & Psychological Services

Apr 12 2023

Wednesday, April 12, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Faith and Fellowship - All Are Welcome!

Apr 14 2023

Friday, April 14, 2023
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

St. Thomas Journal of Law and Public Policy

Apr 18 2023

Tuesday, April 18, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

The presentation will be led by Fr. Christopher Collins, vice president for mission at the University of St. Thomas.

Apr 19 2023

Wednesday, April 19, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Faith and Fellowship - All Are Welcome!

Apr 21 2023

Friday, April 21, 2023
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

St. Thomas Law Journal.

Apr 26 2023

Wednesday, April 26, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

All are welcome!

Apr 26 2023

Wednesday, April 26, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Faith and Fellowship - All Are Welcome!

May 03 2023

Wednesday, May 3, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Faith and Fellowship - All Are Welcome!

May 03 2023

Wednesday, May 3, 2023
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

An annual event thanking our mentors for their dedication to the Mentor Externship Program.

May 20 2023

Saturday, May 20, 2023
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

All commencement guests are welcome.

May 20 2023

Saturday, May 20, 2023
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Celebrate the achievements of the St. Thomas Law Class of 2023.

May 20 2023

Saturday, May 20, 2023
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

All commencement guests are welcome.