Featured Events

Apr 20 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Hosted by Sua Sponte Improv Comedy Troupe

Apr 21 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018
12:15 PM - 2:00 PM

Pizza lunch for all volunteers

Apr 23 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Join us for lunch and a panel discussion.

Apr 24 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sponsored by Law Democrats

Apr 24 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sponsored by Martial Law

Apr 25 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sponsored by Student Government

Apr 25 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Annual event thanking our mentors for their dedication to the Mentor Externship Program

Apr 26 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

The St. Thomas Law Alumnae Committee invites you to join them for an evening of community service at Feed My Starving Children.

Apr 27 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018; 12-12:45 p.m. CST

Join a live information session from your phone.

Apr 27 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Hosted by Sua Sponte Improv Comedy Troupe

May 08 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Join us for happy hour at Randle's in Minneapolis for an Alumni Happy Hour with Dean Vischer.

May 12 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

All commencement guests are welcome

May 12 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Celebrate the achievements of the St. Thomas Law Class of 2018

May 12 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

All commencement guests are welcome

May 18 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018; 12-12:45 p.m. CST

Join a live information session from your phone.

May 19 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Lay down the law and join us for a reunion for the classes of 2008 and 2013!

May 23 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Join the Alumnae Committee for its spring mixer. Take this opportunity to meet and connect with local Tommie Law women graduates, while enjoying appetizers and a beverage.