Featured Events

Oct 15 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Watch the debate and play bingo with the American Constitution Society.

Oct 16 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Learn more about our LL.M. in Organizational Ethics and Compliance degree via Zoom.

Oct 16 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Hosted by Themis Bar Review

Oct 16 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Learn about the differences between U.S. and Japanese law

Oct 17 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

A group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics

Oct 21 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Victoria Monjardim will present.

Oct 22 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Learn what to expect on the bar exam.

Oct 22 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Join the Federalist Society for a discussion on the First Amendment.

Oct 23 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Adam Maronde, MS, CSCS from EXOS will present

Oct 24 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

All are welcome!

Oct 24 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

This event is sponsored by the Center for Campus Ministry and St. Thomas More Society.

Oct 24 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Hear from a panel of practicing attorneys who work in areas other than litigation

Oct 25 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Information about mentorships and internships will also be available.

Oct 25 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Restorative Justice, Law & Healing

Oct 28 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Come and learn more about the different aspects of family law

Oct 28 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Presented by St. Thomas Career and Professional Development

Oct 29 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
8:00 AM - 8:55 AM

Learn about the benefits of getting involved.

Oct 29 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

St. Thomas Black Law Student Association 2019 Multi-cultural Bar Reception

Oct 30 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Hear from St. Thomas professors who worked in the criminal justice system.

Oct 30 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Who will win bragging rights this year?

Nov 01 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Watch the 50th episode recorded live!

Nov 01 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Learn how to get involved with the Minnesota Hispanic Bar Association

Nov 02 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Leadership at Your Best

Nov 07 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

All are welcome!

Nov 07 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

First and second year law students are invited to learn about the dual degree program

Nov 07 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Welcome new Delta Theta Phi members!

Nov 12 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Hear from a panel of Minnesota lawyers who have held or currently hold international legal positions.

Nov 12 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

This event is sponsored by the St. Thomas Women's Law Student Association

Nov 13 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Movie screening and panel discussion.

Nov 18 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Recently the City of Minneapolis, Hennepin County and Department of Community Corrections & Rehabilitation have worked together to make substantial reforms in their approach to bail.

Nov 21 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

All are welcome!

Dec 05 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019
7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

All are welcome!

Feb 12 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
12:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Learn everything you need to know about applying for OPT!

Apr 29 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Annual event thanking our mentors for their dedication to the Mentor Externship Program