Featured Events

Aug 24 2022

Wednesday, August 24, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Faith and fellowship.

Aug 22 2022

Monday, August 22, 2022
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Orientation is mandatory for first-year students.

Aug 31 2022

Wednesday, August 31, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Faith and fellowship.

Sep 02 2022

Friday, September 2, 2022
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Come chat and enjoy appetizers with friends!

Sep 07 2022

Wednesday, September 7, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Faith and fellowship.

Sep 09 2022

Friday, September 9, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

More information to come!

Sep 14 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Faith and fellowship.

Sep 14 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Hosted by the Federalist Society.

Sep 14 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Attend this 3-week workshop for tools to manage anxiety and stress!

Sep 20 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

This welcome dinner will foster a greater sense of community and engagement among and between our LLM and JD students.

Sep 21 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Faith and fellowship.

Sep 21 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Learn about our on campus and online degrees in Organizational Ethics & Compliance.

Sep 23 2022

Friday, September 23, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

ELLA meet and greet to start the year!

Sep 28 2022

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Faith and fellowship.

Sep 29 2022

Thursday, September 29, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Murphy Institute faculty program featuring Professor Carpenter. Food will be provided.

Sep 29 2022

Thursday, September 29, 2022
3:00 PM - 3:55 PM

Attend this 3-week workshop for tools to manage anxiety and stress!

Oct 05 2022

Wednesday, October 5, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Faith and fellowship.

Oct 12 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Faith and fellowship.

Oct 12 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:25 PM

A discussion with Professor Grenardo

Oct 19 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Faith and fellowship.

Oct 19 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Learn about our on campus and online degrees in Organizational Ethics & Compliance.

Oct 24 2022

Monday, October 24, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Learn how to apply for an externship.

Oct 26 2022

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Faith and fellowship.

Oct 26 2022

Wednesday, October 26, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Murphy Institute faculty program featuring Professor Grenardo. Food will be provided.

Nov 02 2022

Wednesday, November 2, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Faith and fellowship.

Nov 09 2022

Wednesday, November 9, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Faith and fellowship.

Nov 16 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Faith and fellowship.

Nov 16 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Murphy Institute hosts "Hot Topics: Cool Talk" debate on qualified immunity. Speakers: Professor Greg Sisk (UST) and Professor Christopher Walker (University of Michigan). Food will be provided.

Nov 16 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Learn about our on campus and online degrees in Organizational Ethics & Compliance.

Nov 30 2022

Wednesday, November 30, 2022
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Faith and fellowship.

Dec 08 2022

Thursday, December 8, 2022
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Learn about our on campus and online degrees in Organizational Ethics & Compliance.

Jan 18 2023

Wednesday, January 18, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Learn about our on campus and online degrees in Organizational Ethics & Compliance.

Mar 29 2023

Wednesday, March 29, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Learn about our on campus and online degrees in Organizational Ethics & Compliance.

Apr 26 2023

Wednesday, April 26, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Learn about our on campus and online degrees in Organizational Ethics & Compliance.

May 03 2023

Wednesday, May 3, 2023
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

An annual event thanking our mentors for their dedication to the Mentor Externship Program.

May 18 2023

Thursday, May 18, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Learn about our on campus and online degrees in Organizational Ethics & Compliance.

Jun 14 2023

Wednesday, June 14, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Learn about our on campus and online degrees in Organizational Ethics & Compliance.

Jul 12 2023

Wednesday, July 12, 2023
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Learn about our on campus and online degrees in Organizational Ethics & Compliance.