Initiative on Restorative Justice and Healing Leadership

Fr. Daniel GriffithFounding Director,

Julie CravenAssociate Director,

Hank SheaFellow

Amy LevadFellow

Advisory Board

In addition to the leadership team, an advisory board made up of a diverse group of individuals experienced and knowledgeable in restorative justice will advise Fr. Griffith and Julie Craven in the launch and strategic direction of the IRJH. 

  • Christopher Collins
  • Chad Gion
  • Victoria Johnson
  • Susan Mulheron
  • Mary Novak
  • Stephen Pope
  • Jim Richter
  • Amy Uelmen
  • Sheryl Wilson