2017-2018

Jul 02 2018

					Global Perspectives on Pluralism in the United States

Monday, July 2, 2018, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM Monday, July 2, 2018, 4:00 p.m.

A Panel of International Scholars of Religious Studies Visit the United States Read More

Apr 27 2018

					Subtle and Not-So-Subtle Anti-Semitism

Friday, April 27, 2018, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

An Open Lecture and Discussion for Clergy and Community by Rabbi Jeffrey Salkin Read More

Apr 26 2018

					Spiritual Growth and Enlightenment through Art: The Metanarratives of Jônatas Chimen

Thursday, April 26, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Thursday, April 26, 2018 12:00 noon

Presentation by Jônatas Chimen Read More

Mar 22 2018

					Encountering Buddhism

Thursday, March 22, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Thursday, March 22, 2018, 12:00 noon

Conversation with Ben Connelly Read More

Mar 08 2018

					Encountering Chinese Traditions

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Thursday, March 8, 2018, 12:00 noon

Conversation with Mark Berkson, Ph.D. Read More

Feb 22 2018

					Encountering the Dakota Worldview

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Thursday, February 22, 2018 12:00 noon

Conversation with Bob Klanderud Read More

Feb 08 2018

					Encountering Hinduism

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Thursday, February 8, 2018 12:00 noon

Conversation with Satya Balroop Read More

Jan 19 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM Friday, January 19, 2018, 7:00 p.m.

Presentation by Alan Godlas, Ph.D. Read More

Nov 30 2017

					What Happens When Our Core Values are Hijacked from Within?

Thursday, November 30, 2017, 6:15 PM - 7:37 PM Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 6:15 pm

Niagara Foundation of Minnesota's 10th Abrahamic Traditions Dinner Read More

Nov 16 2017

					Encountering Secular Humanism and

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Thursday, November 16, 12:00 noon

Conversation with Chris Stedman Read More

Oct 23 2017

					The Oneness of God and the Diversity of Religions: A Jewish Perspective

Monday, October 23, 2017, 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM Monday, October 23, 2017, 7:00 p.m.

The Rabbi Max A. Shapiro Lecture by Rabbi Rachel Sabath Beit-Halachmi, Ph.D Read More

Oct 19 2017

					Encountering Contemporary Paganisms

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Thursday, October 19, 12:00 noon

Conversation with Murphy Pizza, Ph.D. Read More

Oct 05 2017

					Encountering Islam

Thursday, October 5, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Thursday, October 5, 12:00 noon

Conversation with Shaikha Tamara Gray Read More

Oct 02 2017

					The Oneness of God and the Diversity of Religions: A Muslim Perspective

Monday, October 2, 2017, 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM Monday, October 2, 2017 at 7:00 p.m.

Lecture by Irfan A. Omar, Ph.D. Read More

Sep 14 2017

					Encountering Judaism

Thursday, September 14, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Thursday, September 14, 12:00 noon

Conversation with Rabbi Norman Cohen Read More