Contact Us

Department of Health and Exercise Science
University of St. Thomas Anderson Athletic and Recreation Center
2115 Summit Avenue, 
Mail # 4004, ARC 206
St. Paul, MN 55105-1096


For general questions, contact:

Health and Exercise Science
Phone: 651-962-5982, Email: hes@stthomas.edu


For questions to our department chair, contact:

Dr. Paul Mellick, Department Chair/Faculty
mell0159@stthomas.edu 
(651) 962-5972

For questions regarding the Exercise Science major, contact:

Dr. Paul Mellick, Faculty
mell0159@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5972

Dr. Lesley Scibora, Faculty
l.scibora@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5933

Dr. Brett Bruininks, Faculty
brui8983@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5958

Dr. J. Adam Korak, Faculty
adam.korak@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5939

For questions regarding Public Health, contact:

Dr. Starr Sage, Faculty
s.sage@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5936

Dr. Amy-Hedman Robertson, Faculty
amy.robertson@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5975

For questions regarding the Health Promotion, Physical Education and Health Education Teaching, contact:

Dr. Timothy Mead, Faculty
mead3373@stthomas.edu
(651) 962-5945

 For questions regarding Internships and Nutrition, contact:

Amber Roy, Clinical Faculty
amber.roy@stthomas.edu  
(651) 962-5938