Dec 04 2015

					Chemistry Seminar

Friday, December 4, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Guest Speaker: Katherine Mirica - Dartmouth College Read More

Nov 13 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Guest Speaker: Toby Nelson - Oklahoma State Read More

Nov 06 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Guest Speaker: Kathryn Schreiner - University of Minnesota - Duluth Read More

Oct 30 2015

Friday, October 30, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Guest Speaker: Erin Sheets - University of Minnesota - Duluth Read More

Oct 09 2015

					Chemistry Seminar

Friday, October 9, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Guest Speaker: Renee Frontiera - University of Minnesota Read More

May 08 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Student Presentation: Michael Sirianni Read More

May 01 2015

Friday, May 1, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Student Presentation: Ryan Smith and Kaitlyn VanAuken Read More

Apr 24 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Student Presentation: Cecilia Gentle and Lucas Keehr Read More

Apr 17 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Speaker: Dr. Frank Rauschel - Texas A&M University Read More

Apr 10 2015

Friday, April 10, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Student Presentation: Maggie Malone-Povolny and Nic Brinza Read More

Mar 27 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Student Presentation: Jaya Dhami and Dan Kremer Read More

Mar 20 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Student Presentation: Ben Gelinas and Meghan Talbot Read More

Mar 18 2015

					The Chemistry of Art

Wednesday, March 18, 2015, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Come recreate you own famous work of art while learning about the science of art and art conservation. Read More

Mar 13 2015

					Chemistry Seminar

Friday, March 13, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Industry Speaker: Dr. Joshua Speros - B.A.S.F. Read More

Mar 06 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Student Presentation: Seth Ramin and Cole Fuerste Read More

Feb 27 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Student Presentation: Aaron Monson and Wade Fuerste Read More

Dec 05 2014

Friday, December 5, 2014, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Chemistry Seminar: Ilia Guzei - University of Wisconsin, Madison Read More

Nov 21 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Chemistry Seminar: Adam Hoppe - South Dakota State University Read More

Nov 14 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Chemistry Seminar: Adam Hoppe - South Dakota Sate University Read More

Nov 07 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Chemistry Seminar: Laurie Parker - University of Minnesota Read More

Oct 17 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Faculty Speaker: Justin Donato - University of St. Thomas Read More

Oct 10 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Guest Speaker: Levi Stanley - Iowa State University Read More

Sep 25 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Distinguished Larson Lecture: Geri Richmond - University of Oregon Read More

Sep 26 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014, 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM

Distinguished Larson Lecture: Geri Richmond - University of Oregon Read More

Sep 19 2014

					Chemistry Seminar

Friday, September 19, 2014, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Guest Speaker: Rebecca Davis - University of Manitoba Read More