Financial Aid

Graduate Financial Aid Office Hours

Monday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Graduate Financial Aid Office Location

Terrence Murphy Hall, Suite 251

Director, Financial Aid

Chad R. Nosbusch

Graduate and Law Programs

(651) 962-4051

chad.nosbusch@stthomas.edu
Assistant Director, Financial Aid

Becky Stevenson

Graduate and Law Programs

(651) 962-4053

becky.stevenson@stthomas.edu
Financial Aid Counselor

Amanda Helmandollar

Graduate and Law Programs

(651) 962-4052

amanda.helmandollar@stthomas.edu

 

Graduate Admissions

Note: The Graduate Admission office is responsible for processing of applications.

Graduate Admissions Location

 Terrence Murphy Hall, Suite 201 

Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions

Jim O'Connor

(651) 962-4233

jpoconnor@stthomas.edu
Graduate Admissions Manager

Brenda Ambe

(651) 962-8816

blambe@stthomas.edu
Graduate Admissions Manager

Vicky Rasmusson

(651) 962-4430

vlrasmusson@stthomas.edu

Graduate Enrollment and Marketing

Graduate Enrollment & Marketing Location

 Terrence Murphy Hall, Suite 201

 

Executive Director, Graduate Enrollment & Marketing

Julie Gacnik

(651) 962-4325

jlgacnik@stthomas.edu
Marketing Associate, Graduate Enrollment & Marketing

Kathryn Joy

(651) 962-4324

kathryn.joy@stthomas.edu
Data Analyst, Graduate Enrollment & Marketing 

Kaushal Kharkwal

(651) 962-4323

khar8924@stthomas.edu

 

 

Registrar

Registrar Office Hours- Minneapolis Location

Monday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


     Registrar Office Location

Terrence Murphy Hall, Suite 251

Associate Registrar

Terry Lynn Eggert

Minneapolis: (651) 962-4709

St. Paul: (651) 962-6709

tleggert@stthomas.edu
Enrollment Verification and Study Abroad Coordinator

Nicole Brumley

(651) 962-4705

nicole.brumley@stthomas.edu