Section Menu

Join a Live Chat

Student works on his laptop

Do you have questions about the admissions process, application requirements, student life or St. Thomas MBA program offerings?

‌Chat privately with an admissions team member, or in a group with other prospective students and an admissions team member to view and ‌build upon questions and answers from all participants.

Join the chat at any time during the two-hour duration.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 02 Oct 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 09 Oct 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 16 Oct 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 23 Oct 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 06 Nov 2018 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 13 Nov 2018 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:00:00 CST


Section Menu