Section Menu

Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

Thursday, August 11, 2016, 5:00 PM |  Thu, 11 Aug 2016 17:00:00 CDT


Other College Events

Thursday, July 7, 2016, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 07 Jul 2016 17:30:00 CDT


Sunday, July 17, 2016, 2:00 PM | St. Paul CampusSun, 17 Jul 2016 14:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, August 31, 2016, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 31 Aug 2016 08:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 5:00 PM | Off-campusWed, 21 Sep 2016 17:00:00 CDT


Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

Tuesday, July 5, 2016, 11:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomTue, 05 Jul 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, July 5, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 05 Jul 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Monday, July 11, 2016, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusMon, 11 Jul 2016 17:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomTue, 12 Jul 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, July 13, 2016, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 13 Jul 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, July 14, 2016, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 14 Jul 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, July 19, 2016, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, July 21, 2016, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 21 Jul 2016 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, July 22, 2016, 9:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 22 Jul 2016 09:00:00 CDT