Section Menu

Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 5:45 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 01 May 2018 17:45:00 CDT


Friday, May 18, 2018, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 18 May 2018 16:30:00 CDT


Other College Events

Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 25 Apr 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 6:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 25 Apr 2018 18:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 26, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 26 Apr 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Monday, April 30, 2018, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusMon, 30 Apr 2018 10:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 01 May 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, May 1, 2018, 5:45 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 01 May 2018 17:45:00 CDT


Thursday, May 3, 2018, 5:30 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 03 May 2018 17:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 08 May 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Thursday, May 10, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Thu, 10 May 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusTue, 15 May 2018 07:30:00 CDT