Section Menu

Upcoming Events

Featured College Events

Sunday, October 21, 2018, 11:57 PM | St. Paul CampusSun, 21 Oct 2018 23:57:00 CDT


Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 24 Oct 2018 17:30:00 CDT


Other College Events

Friday, November 2, 2018, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 02 Nov 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Monday, November 12, 2018, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusMon, 12 Nov 2018 17:00:00 CST


Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 04 Dec 2018 07:30:00 CST


Friday, January 25, 2019, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 25 Jan 2019 07:30:00 CST


Upcoming Events for Prospective Students

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 23 Oct 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 24 Oct 2018 17:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomTue, 30 Oct 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusTue, 06 Nov 2018 07:30:00 CST


Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 06 Nov 2018 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 06 Nov 2018 17:30:00 CST


Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 5:30 PM | Online Meeting RoomTue, 06 Nov 2018 17:30:00 CST


Thursday, November 8, 2018, 2:45 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 08 Nov 2018 14:45:00 CST


Friday, November 9, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Fri, 09 Nov 2018 07:30:00 CST