Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:00:00 CST


Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 18 Jan 2017 17:30:00 CST


Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 24 Jan 2017 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:00:00 CST


Thursday, February 9, 2017, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 09 Feb 2017 10:00:00 CST


Friday, February 10, 2017, 11:59 PM |  Fri, 10 Feb 2017 23:59:00 CST


Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 15 Feb 2017 12:00:00 CST


Thursday, March 2, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 02 Mar 2017 17:30:00 CST


Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 07 Mar 2017 10:00:00 CST


Friday, March 10, 2017, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 10 Mar 2017 11:00:00 CST


Monday, April 3, 2017, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusMon, 03 Apr 2017 10:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 05 Apr 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 19 Apr 2017 10:00:00 CDT


Monday, May 8, 2017, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusMon, 08 May 2017 10:00:00 CDT


Friday, May 12, 2017, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 12 May 2017 11:00:00 CDT