Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 26 Jul 2017 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, August 1, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 01 Aug 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 08 Aug 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 23 Aug 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 20 Sep 2017 17:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 25 Oct 2017 17:30:00 CDT


Friday, November 17, 2017, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 17 Nov 2017 11:00:00 CST


Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 06 Dec 2017 12:00:00 CST