Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 8, 2015, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 08 Sep 2015 11:00:00 CDT


Friday, September 11, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 11 Sep 2015 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, September 22, 2015, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, September 22, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 22 Sep 2015 17:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, September 30, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 30 Sep 2015 17:30:00 CDT


Friday, October 2, 2015, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 02 Oct 2015 16:30:00 CDT


Friday, October 9, 2015, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 09 Oct 2015 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 27, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 27 Oct 2015 17:30:00 CDT


Friday, October 30, 2015, 8:00 AM |  Fri, 30 Oct 2015 08:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, November 18, 2015, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 18 Nov 2015 12:00:00 CST