Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 03 Oct 2017 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 11:45 AM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 10 Oct 2017 11:45:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 1:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 10 Oct 2017 13:30:00 CDT


Friday, October 13, 2017, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 13 Oct 2017 07:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 25 Oct 2017 17:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 1:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 31 Oct 2017 13:30:00 CDT


Friday, November 3, 2017, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 03 Nov 2017 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, November 17, 2017, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 17 Nov 2017 11:00:00 CST


Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 1:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 21 Nov 2017 13:30:00 CST


Friday, December 1, 2017, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 01 Dec 2017 07:30:00 CST


Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 1:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 05 Dec 2017 13:30:00 CST


Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 06 Dec 2017 12:00:00 CST