Opus College of Business Events

Wednesday, March 4, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 04 Mar 2015 17:00:00 CST


Friday, March 6, 2015, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 06 Mar 2015 07:30:00 CST


Friday, March 6, 2015, 8:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 06 Mar 2015 08:00:00 CST


Thursday, March 26, 2015, 4:30 PM | Off-campusThu, 26 Mar 2015 16:30:00 CDT


Friday, April 10, 2015, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 10 Apr 2015 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 4:45 PM | St. Paul CampusTue, 14 Apr 2015 16:45:00 CDT


Thursday, April 23, 2015, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusThu, 23 Apr 2015 17:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 4:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 29 Apr 2015 16:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 5:00 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 29 Apr 2015 17:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 12:00 PM | Off-campusWed, 13 May 2015 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, May 15, 2015, 7:30 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 15 May 2015 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, May 22, 2015, 4:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 22 May 2015 16:30:00 CDT