Advisory Board

Acton, Katherine A. kacton@stthomas.edu
Beckmann, Paul J. PJBECKMANN@stthomas.edu
Braswell, Lauren LBRASWELL@stthomas.edu
Brendel, William T. wbrendel@stthomas.edu
Bruess, Carol J. CJBRUESS@stthomas.edu
Bushlack, Tom J. tjbushlack@stthomas.edu
Connery, Thomas B. TBCONNERY@stthomas.edu
Cornett-Murtada, Vanessa vcornettmurt@stthomas.edu
Cunningham, Birdie J. cunn5603@stthomas.edu
Eliason, Craig D. CDELIASON@stthomas.edu
Johnson, Ann A9JOHNSON@stthomas.edu
Jordon, Shirley E. SEJORDON@stthomas.edu
Klejment, Anne AMKLEJMENT@stthomas.edu
McDermott, Madonna K. MKMCDERMOTT@stthomas.edu
McGuire, Jennifer T. mcgu8071@stthomas.edu
Nelson-Cheeseman, Brittany B. bbnelsonchee@stthomas.edu
Scheurer, Erika C. ECSCHEURER@stthomas.edu
Schlabach, Gerald W. gwschlabach@stthomas.edu
Small, Gaston E. gaston.small@stthomas.edu
Smith, Buffy BSMITH@stthomas.edu
Stabile, Susan J. sjstabile@stthomas.edu
Sy, Felicia W. felicia.sy@stthomas.edu
Utecht, Colleen A. utec8568@stthomas.edu
Verhoeven, Amy S. asverhoeven@stthomas.edu
Wolfe, Uta wolf1377@stthomas.edu


Students:

Morgan, Bailey K. morg4167@stthomas.edu
Morgan, Nicholas R. morg3575@stthomas.edu
Tjornehoj, John D. tjor8858@stthomas.edu