Board of Trustees

Most Reverend Bernard A. Hebda
Archbishop, Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis

Most Reverend Andrew H. Cozzens, S.T.D.
Auxiliary Bishop, Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis

Reverend Michael Becker
Rector, Saint John Vianney College Seminary

Msgr. Aloysius Callaghan
Rector and Vice President, The Saint Paul Seminary School of Divinity

Reverend Dennis Dease
President Emeritus, University of St. Thomas

Fr. Donald DeGrood
Pastor, St. John the Baptist Catholic Church

R. Jean Gray
Vice President, Nuestros Pequenos Hermanos, Intl. 

Paul Hoedeman
Acting CFO, Wound Care Technologies

Thomas Hurley
Owner, Preferred Management Services, Inc. 

William Lentsch
Senior Vice President, Delta Connection & Delta Global Services

William Malkowiak
Director, Trade Marketing General Mills

Michelle Pulles
Community Volunteer

Jennifer L. Ward
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Trustees Emeriti

Marilou Eldred, Ph.D.
Retired President, Catholic Community Foundation 

Brian Murray
CFO, Ryan Companies, U.S., Inc.

Robert Strachota
President, Shenehon Company

Brian Wenger, J.D.
Former Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer, Optum