Coordinating Council

Dr. Jessica Hodge (Chair)

Department of Sociology & Criminal Justice

Paddy Satzer (Treasurer)

Associate Director of Technical Services

Dr. Young-ok An (Ex-Officio)

Director of Luann Dummer Center for Women

Sarah Anderson

Department of Mathematics

Shamika Brown

Administrative Assistant, College of Arts & Sciences

Rachel Busse

Graduate student, Department of English

Grace Kubista

Undergraduate student, Engineering

Patricia Maddox

Department of Sociology & Criminal Justice

Dr. Sue Myers (Ex-Officio)

Department of Theology, Program Director of Women's Studies

Ea McMillan Porter

Enrollment Adviser, College of Education, Leadership and Counseling

Jessica Siegel

Department of Psychology

Colleen Stephens

Academic Counselor