Office of Study Abroad Events Calendar

Sep 07 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Apply by midnight on Friday, September 7th

Priority Application for Theology 101 in Rome - a study abroad course designed for first-year students Read More

Sep 10 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

This group advising session fulfills the advising requirement for any student applying to a J-Term program through an approved organization. Read More

Sep 13 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

This group advising session fulfills the advising requirement for any student applying to a J-Term program through an approved organization. Read More

Sep 19 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This group advising session fulfills the advising requirement for any student applying to a J-Term program through an approved organization. Read More

Sep 20 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Learn more about the options available for semester, summer and academic year study abroad programs. Read More

Sep 25 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

This group advising session fulfills the advising requirement for any student applying to a J-Term program through an approved organization. Read More

Sep 28 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

This group advising session fulfills the advising requirement for any student applying to a J-Term program through an approved organization. Read More

Oct 01 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Program and scholarship application deadline for J-term and spring semester programs Read More

Oct 01 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Submit applications by midnight on Monday, October 1st

Final deadline for all J-Term 2019 study abroad applications Read More

Nov 02 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Required orientation session for all January Term 2019 students on a St. Thomas or UMAIE sponsored programs or on any other approved program. Read More

Nov 10 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM

Required orientation for all Spring 2019 semester students. Read More

Dec 01 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 11:59 PM - 11:59 PM

Priority application deadline for the Fall 2019 London Business Semester Read More

Dec 15 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Priority application deadline for Rome Empower Read More

Jan 15 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Priority application deadline for Catholic Studies in Rome Read More

Feb 14 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Learn more about the options available for semester and academic year study. Read More

Mar 14 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Information on St. Thomas and UMAIE sponsored J-Term study abroad programs Read More

Mar 15 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Program and Scholarship application deadline for fall semester, full-year and all other approved summer programs Read More

Mar 21 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Recipients of the CIEE Passport Caravan will apply for a FREE PASSPORT during their appointment with a passport agent Read More

Apr 01 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Priority applications for J-Term 2020 study abroad programs open Read More

Apr 10 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Priority deadline for J-Term 2020 applications Read More

Apr 10 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Application deadline for J-Term scholarships Read More

Apr 13 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 8:45 AM - 1:00 PM

Required orientation for students participating in Summer, Fall semester & academic year Study Abroad programs Read More