Event Calendar

Aug 05 2021

Thursday, August 5, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

This group advising session fulfills the advising requirement for any student applying to a J-Term program through an approved organization. Read More

Sep 14 2021

					Fall 2022 Rome Empower Info Session

Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Complete core requirements in Rome! Read More

Sep 23 2021

					Fall 2022 Rome Empower Info Session

Thursday, September 23, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Complete core requirements in Rome! Read More

Sep 28 2021

					Fall 2022 Rome Empower Info Session

Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Complete core requirements in Rome! Read More

Oct 04 2021

					Fall 2022 Rome Empower Info Session

Monday, October 4, 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Complete core requirements in Rome! Read More

Oct 12 2021

					Fall 2022 Rome Empower Info Session

Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Complete core requirements in Rome! Read More

Oct 20 2021

					Fall 2022 Rome Empower Info Session

Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Complete core requirements in Rome! Read More

Oct 26 2021

					Fall 2022 Rome Empower Info Session

Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Complete core requirements in Rome! Read More

Nov 01 2021

					Fall 2022 Rome Empower Info Session

Monday, November 1, 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Complete core requirements in Rome! Read More

Nov 11 2021

					Fall 2022 Rome Empower Info Session

Thursday, November 11, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Complete core requirements in Rome! Read More

Nov 22 2021

					Fall 2022 Rome Empower Info Session

Monday, November 22, 2021, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Complete core requirements in Rome! Read More

Dec 02 2021

					Fall 2022 Rome Empower Info Session

Thursday, December 2, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Complete core requirements in Rome! Read More

Dec 09 2021

					Fall 2022 Rome Empower Info Session

Thursday, December 9, 2021, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Complete core requirements in Rome! Read More