Student Affairs Leadership Council

Linda Baughman

Dean of Students

Marlon Blake

Assistant Dean of Students

Debra Broderick

Director of Counseling and Psychological Services & Training Director

Margaret Cahill

Director, Campus Life

Patricia Conde-Brooks

Executive Director, Student Engagement and Inclusion

Luis de Zengotita

Director of Operations, Center for Well-Being

Mary Dunn

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President

Norman Ferguson Jr.

Director, Veteran Services

Lori Friedman

Director, Office of International Students and Scholars

Rachel Harris

Director, Finance and Planning for Student Affairs

Josh Hengemuhle

Assistant Dean of Students

Danielle Hermanny

Title IX Coordinator

Alexander Hernandez-Siegel

Director, Student Diversity & Inclusion Services

Manuela Hill-Muñoz

Director, Innovation and Changemaking

Vern Klobassa

Director, Student Development and Co-Director, First-Year Experience

Karen Lange

Vice President for Student Affairs

Jesse Langer

Assistant Dean of Students

Aaron Macke

Associate Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life

Kevin Manson

Director, Anderson Student Center

Madonna McDermott

Executive Director, Center for Well-Being

Tonia Jones Peterson

Director, Retention and Student Success

Brad Pulles

Associate Dean of Students, Dougherty Family College

Melanie Tucker

Director of Health Promotion, Resilience, and Violence Prevention

Lisa Waldner

Academic Affairs Liaison; Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences; Professor of Sociology