Class of 2016

April 21, 2016
Academics: Graduation 130903mde043_047_626x310x96

Monsignor Callaghan, along with the Priests, Faculty, and Staff of The Saint Paul Seminary School of Divinity at the University of St. Thomas, is pleased to announce the following students will be awarded degrees at commencement on Saturday, May 21, 2016. In addition to those receiving degrees in the lay graduate programs, 16 men from 8 Dioceses and one religious order will be ordained, including seven men from the Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis.

Master of Arts in Pastoral Ministry
Susanna M. Bolle
Derrick E. Crim
Michael A Gross
Annie N. Hermanson
Shelle J. Leif
Cheryl L Reinking
Alisa R. Rogers
Master of Arts in Religious Education
Rose M. Coleman
Sr. Mary Joseph Evans, ACJ
Christina M. Skalko
Sr. Anna Mary Swanson, ACJ
Master of Arts in Theology
Sr. Mary Cecilia Niewiadomska, O.P - August 2015
Marcus Wobschall
Joshua A. Wopata - August 2015
Erika Zabinski - December 2015
Master of Divinity
Neil Bakker
Michael Daly
Charles Fitzpatrick
Charles Friebohle
Daniel Gehler
Kyle Kowalczyk
Douglas Liebsch
J. Michael McClellan
Charles Mugabi
Matthew Northenscold
Mark Pavlak
Barry Reuwsaat
Paul Strommer
Br. Adam Tokashiki
Steven Wirth
Joseph Zabinski

View schedule of Commencement weekend online