IOCF Upcoming Events

Sep 30 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018, 6:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sunda,y September 30 - Thursday, October 4, 2018

Pastoral Formation Read More

Oct 09 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 2:00 PM - 1:00 PM Tuesday, October 9 - Thursday, October 11, 2018

Spiritual Formation: Silent retreat with Deacon James Keating, Institute for Priestly Formation Read More

Oct 17 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Human Formation: by Father David Songy, O.F.M. Cap., S.T.D., Psy.D. Read More

Oct 18 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018, 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM 4-8 p.m. October 18, November 29, 2018 and February 21, 2019

Multi-dimensional Formation for priests ordained for less than one year. Read More

Oct 26 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018, 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM 4-8 p.m. October 26, November 30 & March 1

Multi-dimensional ongoing formation for priests ordained 2 & 3 years. Read More

Nov 04 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 3:00 PM - 1:00 PM Sunday, November 4 - Friday, November 9, 2018

Spiritual Formation - Retreat begins anytime after 3:00 p.m. on November 4 and ends after lunch on November 9, 2018. Read More

Dec 07 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018, 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Noon catered lunch followed by Holy Hour and reflection given by Msgr. Jeffrey Steenson of The Saint Paul Seminary Read More

Mar 19 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Presented by Father Jacques Phillipe, well-known author and speaker. Read More

Mar 20 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Fr. Jon VanderPloeg will give a presentation addressing the demonic in parish pastoral ministry. Catered lunch provided. Read More

Apr 11 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 3:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Holy Hour and talk at 3:00 p.m., followed by Evening Prayer, Dinner and Chrism Mass Read More

May 12 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019, 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM Sunday, May 12 to Thursday, May 16

This is a homiletics conference featuring Fr. Peter John Cameron, O.P. and Fr. Aquinas Guilbeau, O.P. to be held at Maddens on Gull Lake in Brainerd, MN Read More

Jul 07 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019, 1:00 PM - 12:00 PM July 7-12, 2019

Fr. Sebastian Walshe, O.Praem. will give a silent, preached retreat and also be available for spiritual direction. Read More