Upcoming Events

Oct 05 2018

					Cor Jesu

Friday, October 5, 2018, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

An evening of adoration, confession, and worship for young adults. Read More

Oct 06 2018

					Rectors’ Bowl XIX

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The Saint Paul Seminary "Sons of Thunder" will go head to head with the Saint John Vianney "JAXX." Read More

Oct 19 2018

					Admission to Candidacy Mass

Friday, October 19, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Join us as we celebrate Theology I seminarians' Admission to Candidacy Read More

Oct 20 2018

					Dr. David Jenkins Faculty Recital

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Everyone is welcome to this annual faculty music recital in St. Mary's Chapel Read More

Oct 22 2018

Monday, October 22, 2018, 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Celebration of the 50th Anniversary of Humanae Vitae Read More

Oct 23 2018

					Rector's Dinner 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Please join us for the 13th Annual Rector's Dinner on October 23, 2018. Read More

Nov 02 2018

					Cor Jesu

Friday, November 2, 2018, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

An evening of adoration, confession, and worship for young adults. Read More

Nov 06 2018

					Installation of Acolytes Mass

Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Theology II seminarians deepen their devotion to the mystery of the Eucharist in preparation for the priesthood. Read More

Nov 08 2018

					Archbishop Ireland Memorial Library Lecture Series

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

presented by Dr. Russell Hittinger Read More

Nov 09 2018

					14th Annual Borromeo Weekend

Friday, November 9, 2018, 7:00 PM - 11:00 AM Friday, November 9 (7:00 PM) - Sunday, November 11 (11:00 AM), 2018

Please join The Saint Paul Seminary and Saint John Vianney College Seminary communities for this prayerful weekend event. Read More

Nov 13 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 5:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Join us to learn more about our graduate programs in theology! Read More

Dec 02 2018

					Advent Lessons & Carols

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Please join The Saint Paul Seminary for carols and hymns for the season of Advent. Read More

Dec 07 2018

					Cor Jesu

Friday, December 7, 2018, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

An evening of adoration, confession, and worship for young adults. Read More

Feb 08 2019

					Cor Jesu

Friday, February 8, 2019, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

An evening of adoration, confession, and worship for young adults. Read More

Mar 01 2019

					Cor Jesu

Friday, March 1, 2019, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

An evening of adoration, confession, and worship for young adults. Read More

Apr 05 2019

					Cor Jesu

Friday, April 5, 2019, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

An evening of adoration, confession, and worship for young adults. Read More

May 03 2019

					Cor Jesu

Friday, May 3, 2019, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

An evening of adoration, confession, and worship for young adults. Read More