Full Time Faculty

George V. Baboila, MSW, LICSW

Co-Director, Interprofessional Center for Counseling and Legal Services

Kari L. Fletcher, MSW, PhD, LICSW

Associate Professor, MSW Program Director

Katharine Hill, MPP, MSW, PhD, LISW

Associate Professor, School of Social Work Director

Catherine L. Marrs Fuchsel, MSW, PhD, LCSW, LICSW

Associate Professor and DSW Program Director

Ande A. Nesmith, MSW, PhD, LISW

Associate Professor, BSW Program Director

Tanya Rand, MSW, LICSW

Clinical Faculty

Eva M. Solomonson, MSW, LICSW

Director of BSW Field Education, Clinical Faculty

Shelley Theisen, MSW, LICSW

Director of MSW Field Education, Clinical faculty