Phi Alpha Beta Epsilon Honor Society Induction Ceremony

May 6, 2019
2019 Beta Inductees
2019 Beta Inductees

Congratulations to the 20 BSW students who were inducted as new members of the Beta Epsilon Chapter of the Phi Alpha National Social Work Honor Society in a ceremony at the Our Lady of Victory Chapel at St. Catherine University on February 17, 2019.  We were honored to have Dr. Carey Winkler, Assistant Professor of Social Work, join us as the keynote speaker.


  • Marnie Carlson
  • Courtney Clobes
  • Jan Dahlberg
  • Darby Goranson
  • Elizabeth Iddings
  • Olivia Jensen
  • Ashley Knutson
  • Raina Larson
  • Vickie Mansheim
  • Franceska Moua
  • Elizabeth Muench
  • Maddie Mulcahy
  • Ashley Nesemeier
  • Kristen Olson
  • Mary Resemius
  • Rusty Rose-Dixon
  • Maria Sabetti
  • Sophia Wolf
  • Kalia Xiong
  • Elizabeth Yellen

Photos from the ceremony can be viewed in the photo album on our Facebook page»