Phi Alpha Beta Epsilon Honor Society Induction Ceremony

February 13, 2017
2017 Phi Alpha Beta Epsilon Induction Ceremony

Congratulations to the 23 BSW students who were inducted as new members of the Beta Epsilon Chapter of the Phi Alpha National Social Work Honor Society in a ceremony at the Our Lady of Victory Chapel at St. Catherine University on February 12, 2017.  We were honored to have Representative Erin Murphy join us as the keynote speaker with her talk focused on, "our part in democracy and how we build our future together."


  • Catherine Bergler
  • Karolyn Britton
  • Jane Crompton
  • Madeleine (Maddie) DeGrace
  • Laura Garaghty
  • Natalie Hagle
  • Nicole Hart
  • Ryan Jones
  • Ici Kelley
  • Ikram Koliso
  • Jennifer Metzger
  • Keana Multhauf
  • Tiffany Newman
  • Ruth Elizabeth Ochoa-Pineda
  • Gretchen Pederson
  • Maria Reins
  • Donna Rubio
  • Clare Stadelman
  • Emily Stengel
  • Kalley Thurner
  • Sarah Welter
  • Brigit Wingert
  • Zara Wolfe

Photos from the ceremony can be viewed in the photo album on our Facebook page»