Phi Alpha Beta Epsilon Honor Society Induction Ceremony

February 11, 2018
2018 Beta Honor Society Induction

Congratulations to the 20 BSW students who were inducted as new members of the Beta Epsilon Chapter of the Phi Alpha National Social Work Honor Society in a ceremony at the Our Lady of Victory Chapel at St. Catherine University on February 11, 2018.  We were honored to have Dr. Katharine Hill, BSW Program Director and Associate Professor, join us as the keynote speaker.


  • Cydney Bergin
  • Sherronda Bowden
  • Bailey Broen
  • Jordan Carlson
  • Autumn Cook
  • Melanie Hazelip
  • Amy Jeffrey
  • Blythe Kramer
  • Lexy Lentz
  • LuLu Lundeen
  • Marlen Martinez-Santiago
  • Kristin Page
  • Stefanie Palmer
  • Clare Podvin
  • Madelyn Rydeen
  • Kadey Seeger
  • Tami Sibben
  • Carley Sorensen
  • Dani Stokes
  • Nicole Weber

Photos from the ceremony can be viewed in the photo album on our Facebook page»