Change Leaders

Laura Dunham

Associate Dean
Schulze School of Entrepreneurship

Camille M. George

Associate Dean of Engineering School of Engineering

Adam Kay

Director, Social Innovation Collaboratory
Associate Professor, Biology

Cynthia Sarver

Assistant Director, Social Innovation Collaboratory

Change Team

Amber Bieneck Thom

Career Counselor
Counseling and Psychological Services

Lisa Marie Brimmer

MA, English
Intermedia Arts

Hannah Broderson

BS, Electrical Engineering
BA, Physics

Margaret Cahill

Director of Campus Life

Bridget Carey

BS, Mechanical Engineering & Peace Engineering

Christopher Michaelson

Associate Professor, Ethics and Business Law

Catherine Cory

Associate Professor

Maria Dahmus

Assistant Director
Office of Sustainability Initiatives

Kelly Garrity

Associate Director
Center for the Common Good

Nicole Herrli

BS, Biochemistry
Minor, Family Studies

Paige Huschka

BS, Engineering

Tam Kemabonta

MSc, Electrical Engineering

Mariah Kubic

Senior Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Services

Marjorie Siegel

Director, Center for Nonprofit Management

Molly McGraw Healy

Charter School Authorizing

Joanne Pauley

Advancement Communications

Brad Pulles

Associate Director
Student Diversity & Inclusion Services

Erika Scheurer

Director of Writing Across the Curriculum
Associate Professor of English

Sarah Spencer

Office of Study Abroad

Lynn Stansberry Brusnahan

Associate Professor
Special Education

Janet Swiecichowski

Director of Public Relations
Marketing, Insights and Communications

Annmarie Thomas

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering and Entrepreneurship

Ozzy Zaimi

Center for Global Learning - International Student Services