University Leadership


Alvin Abraham

Dean, Dougherty Family College

Monsignor Aloysius Callaghan

Vice president and rector, St. Paul Seminary School of Divinity

Dr. Corrine Carvalho

Interim dean of the School of Social Work and professor of theology

Dr. Edmund Clark

Vice president for information technology services and chief information officer

Allan Cotrone

Vice president for enrollment management

Stephen Fritz

Director of athletics

Doug Hennes

Vice president for government relations and special projects

Dr. Joseph Kreitzer

Dean, College of Education, Leadership and Counseling

Dr. Stefanie Lenway

Dean, Opus College of Business

Dr. Karen Lange

Vice president for student affairs

Dr. Ray MacKenzie

Chair of the faculty and professor of English

Kymm Martinez

Chief marketing officer

Dr. Richard Plumb

Executive vice president and provost

Dr. Rob Riley

Vice provost for academic affairs

Dr. Ken Snyder

Interim academic dean, St. Paul Seminary School of Divinity

Father Larry Snyder

Vice president for mission

Michelle Thom

Associate vice president for human resources

Erik Thurman

Vice president for development and alumni relations

Dr. Jessica Toft

Chair-elect of the faculty and associate professor of social work

Dr. Artika Tyner

Associate vice president for diversity and inclusion

Mark Vangsgard

Vice president for business affairs and chief financial officer

Robert Vischer

Dean, School of Law

Dr. Donald Weinkauf

Dean, School of Engineering

Dr. Yohuru Williams

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences