President's Cabinet

Monsignor Aloysius Callaghan

Vice president and rector, St. Paul Seminary School of Divinity

Ed Clark

Vice president for information resources and technology and chief information officer

Dr. Michael Cogan

Vice president for institutional planning and decision support

Stephen Fritz

Director of athletics

Sara Gross Methner

General counsel

Dr. David Landry

Chair of the faculty

Doug Hennes

Vice president for university and government relations

Dr. Joseph Kreitzer

Interim dean, College of Education, Leadership and Counseling

Dr. Terence Langan

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Karen Lange

Vice president for student affairs

Dr. Stefanie Lenway

Dean, Opus College of Business

Dan Meyer

Vice president for enrollment management

Dr. Richard Plumb

Provost and executive vice president

Dr. Rob Riley

Vice provost for faculty affairs

Dr. Barbara Shank

Dean, School of Social Work

Dr. Gregory Sisk

Chair-elect of the faculty

Father Larry Snyder

Vice president for mission

Michelle Thom

Associate vice president for human resources

Dr. Artika Tyner

Interim university diversity and inclusion officer

Mark Vangsgard

Vice president for business affairs and chief financial officer

Robert Vischer

Dean, School of Law

Dr. Donald Weinkauf

Dean, School of Engineering