Past Events

Dec 01 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:15 PM

WE NEED YOU! We will be filming a final breath together in front of the St. Thomas Arches. FREE Hot Cocoa and cookies will be provided! Read More

Nov 30 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Nov 29 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Get away From the hectic rhythm of life and encounter a space of silence and spiritual depth as we practice different kinds of meditations. Read More

Nov 28 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Nov 22 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Get away From the hectic rhythm of life and encounter a space of silence and spiritual depth as we practice different kinds of meditations. Read More

Nov 21 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Oct 16 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017, 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM Monday, October 16th, 2017 through Friday, November 17th, 2017

breath in, breath out Read More

Nov 16 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Nov 15 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Get away From the hectic rhythm of life and encounter a space of silence and spiritual depth as we practice different kinds of meditations. Read More

Nov 14 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Nov 09 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Nov 08 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Get away From the hectic rhythm of life and encounter a space of silence and spiritual depth as we practice different kinds of meditations. Read More

Nov 07 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Nov 02 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Nov 01 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Get away From the hectic rhythm of life and encounter a space of silence and spiritual depth as we practice different kinds of meditations. Read More

Oct 31 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Oct 26 2017

Thursday, October 26, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Oct 25 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Get away From the hectic rhythm of life and encounter a space of silence and spiritual depth as we practice different kinds of meditations. Read More

Oct 24 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Oct 19 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Oct 18 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Get away From the hectic rhythm of life and encounter a space of silence and spiritual depth as we practice different kinds of meditations. Read More

Oct 17 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Oct 12 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Oct 11 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Get away From the hectic rhythm of life and encounter a space of silence and spiritual depth as we practice different kinds of meditations. Read More

Oct 10 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 6:00 AM - 3:00 PM Open for reflection Oct 10th - October 13th

A labyrinth is a tool that is used for relaxation, a mindfulness practice, or for fun! Many feel more peaceful and mentally clear after engaging the labyrinth. Read More

Oct 10 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Oct 05 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Oct 04 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Get away From the hectic rhythm of life and encounter a space of silence and spiritual depth as we practice different kinds of meditations. Read More

Oct 03 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Sep 28 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Sep 26 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Sep 21 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More

Sep 19 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Join us during convo hour for a student led meditation. Calm mind. Open heart. No experience necessary. Read More