Feb 03 2018

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

18th-Century chamber music, with art historian Michelle Nordtorp-Madson, and featuring Laura Sewell, cello Read More

Feb 24 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Chapter Sharing with Minnesota Orff and the Kodály Chapter of Minnesota. Read More

Mar 02 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

A Celebration of Contemporary Piano Music Read More

Mar 11 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Dr. Matthew George and Dr. Douglas Orzolek, conductors Read More

Mar 14 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

Dr. Matthew George, conductor Read More

Mar 17 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Andrew Ellingsen presents - Stonger Together: Kodály and Orff Schulwerk Read More

Mar 21 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

A high-caliber evening of music featuring student soloists performing in front of a seasoned professional orchestra conducted by Dr. Matthew George Read More

Apr 07 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Josh Southard presents Applying the Orff Schulwerk: Using Keetman's Building blocks Read More

Apr 15 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Concert organist Vincent Warnier performs on the Gabriel Kney pipe organ Read More

Apr 22 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Students will perform piano duet and two piano repertoire as well as piano chamber music. Read More

Apr 30 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018, 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

A student and faculty music collaboration Read More

May 03 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Dr. Angela Broeker, conductor Read More

May 06 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Angela Mitchell, conductor Read More

May 08 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Joan Griffith, director Read More

May 09 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeff Rinear and Shon Parker, directors Read More

May 09 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

Dr. Matthew George, conductor Read More

Jul 22 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

The 2018 distinguished scholar-artist is Dr. Maud Hickey, Associate Professor of Music Education in the Bienen School of Music at Northwestern University in Evanston, IL. Read More

Jul 22 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Master of Arts in Music Education students present posters describing research they have done. Read More