Sep 22 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Creative Thinking in Kodaly-Inspired Instruction Read More

Oct 13 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

The Innovative Orff Classroom Read More

Oct 14 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

‌Dr. Matthew George and Dr. Douglas C. Orzolek, conductors Read More

Oct 15 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Featuring guest clinician/conductor Stéphane Delley. Read More

Oct 18 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Dr. Angela Broeker, conductor Read More

Oct 20 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Featuring music of Buxtehude, Bach, Couperin, Boëly, and Eben. Read More

Oct 24 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM

Dr. Matthew George, conductor Read More

Oct 28 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Organist at Notre-Dame Cathedral, Paris, Johan Vexo performs on the Gabriel Kney pipe organ Read More

Oct 29 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018, 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Dr. Matthew George, conductor. Featuring a masterclass and sectionals by St. Thomas string faculty. Read More

Nov 10 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Organ Artist Concert Series Special Event Read More

Nov 18 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Students will perform piano duet and two piano repertoire as well as piano chamber music. Read More

Dec 10 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Dr. Douglas C. Orzolek, conductor Read More

Dec 11 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Allison Ostrander, director Read More

Dec 11 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Joan Griffith, director Read More

Dec 12 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Jeff Rinear and Shon Parker, directors Read More

Feb 16 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Chapter Sharing with Minnesota Orff and the Kodály Chapter of Minnesota. Read More

Apr 06 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Elemental Music - Doing More with Less Read More

Apr 27 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Blending Dalcroze Eurythmics into the Kodaly Classroom Read More