Sep 28 2019

					Kodaly Chapter of Minnesota Workshop: Casey Barker

Saturday, September 28, 2019, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Student-Centered Learning in the Music Classroom Read More

Sep 29 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Free organ recital as part of the Music Department Organ Artist Series. The event is co-sponsored by the Saint Paul Seminary School of Divinity. Read More

Oct 10 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Featuring the St. Thomas Chamber Singers, Concert Choir, Donne Unite, Jazz Singers and Liturgical Choir. Read More

Oct 12 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Dr. Matthew George, conductor Read More

Oct 13 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Dr. Matthew George and Dr. Douglas Orzolek, conductors Read More

Oct 14 2019

					High School Honor Band Festival

Monday, October 14, 2019, 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Guest conductor Dario Sotelo, President of the World Association of Symphonic Bands and Ensembles. Professional development and clinics for directors. Read More

Oct 19 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

The concert is co-sponsored by the Saint Paul Seminary in celebration of the 20th anniversary of the dedication of the Noack tracker pipe organ in the chapel. Read More

Oct 26 2019

					Minnesota Orff Chapter Workshop: Laura Bercaw-Peterson

Saturday, October 26, 2019, 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Visual Arts as Inspiration Read More

Oct 28 2019

					High School String Day Festival

Monday, October 28, 2019, 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Learn alongside St. Thomas faculty. A full day of professional development and clinics for all directors in attendance! Read More

Nov 17 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Students will perform piano duet and two piano repertoire as well as piano chamber music. Read More

Dec 09 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Dr. Douglas Orzolek and Mr. Roy Pinear, conductors Read More

Dec 10 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Ms. Joan Griffith, conductor Read More

Dec 11 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Jeff Rinear and Shon Parker, directors Read More

Feb 15 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Chapter Sharing with Minnesota Orff and the Kodály Chapter of Minnesota Read More