Our Leadership Team

Dr. William Junker

Co-Director of the Murphy Institute and Assistant Professor of Catholic Studies

Elizabeth Schiltz

Co-Director of the Murphy Institute, Professor of Law, and Thomas J. Abood Research Scholar

Seanne Sullivan Harris

Program Manager of the Murphy Institute

Father Daniel Griffith

Wenger Family Faculty Fellow and Chaplain of the Terrence J. Murphy Institute for Catholic Thought, Law, and Public Policy

Co-Directors Emeriti

Thomas C. Berg

James L. Oberstar Professor of Law and Public Policy

Dr. Robert G. Kennedy

Professor of Catholic Studies and Co-Director Emeritus of the Murphy Institute