Mission Faculty Fellows

Fr. Daniel Griffith

Wenger Family Faculty Fellow and Chaplain of the Terrence J. Murphy Institute for Catholic Thought, Law, and Public Policy, School of Law

Dr. Hans Gustafson

Director of the Jay Phillips Center

Dr. Cara Anthony

Associate Professor, Theology

Dr. Terence Langan

Associate Professor, Economics

Sr. Katarina Schuth

Professor Emerita, St. Paul Seminary School of Divinity