Steven Adams

Senior Distinguished Fellow

Ann Bateson

Director of the Schoenecker Law Library, Associate Dean and Professor of Law

Thomas C. Berg

James L. Oberstar Professor of Law and Public Policy

Rene Bowser

Associate Professor

Jennifer Cornell

Visiting Professor

Robert Delahunty

Laurence and Jean LeJeune Distinguished Chair and Professor

Mitchell Gordon

Associate Professor

Father Daniel Griffith

Executive Fellow, Holloran Center

Neil Hamilton

Holloran Center Director and Professor

Mariana Hernandez Crespo

Associate Professor and Executive Director of the International Dispute Resolution Research (IDRR) Network

Thomas Holloran

Senior Distinguished Fellow

Thomas R. Joyce

Distinguished Visiting Professor

Wulf Kaal

Associate Professor and Director of the Private Investment Fund Institute

Robert Kahn

Associate Professor

Norman Linnell

Senior Distinguished Fellow, School of Law; Fellow, Holloran Center

Joel A. Nichols

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor

Jerry Organ


Julie Oseid

Director of Lawyering Skills and Professor

Mark Osler

Professor and Robert and Marion Short Distinguished Chair in Law

Michael Paulsen

Distinguished University Chair and Professor

Elizabeth Schiltz

Professor, Thomas J. Abood Research Scholar, and Co-Director of the Murphy Institute

Henry Shea

Senior Distinguished Fellow, School of Law; Fellow, Holloran Center

Gregory Sisk

Pio Cardinal Laghi Distinguished Chair in Law and Professor

Susan Stabile

Professor of Law and Faculty Fellow for Spiritual Life

Scott Taylor

Senior Distinguished Fellow

Robert K. Vischer

Dean and Mengler Chair in Law

Virgil Wiebe

Robins Kaplan Director of Clinical Education and Professor


Schedule a campus tour in Minneapolis, arrange to sit in on a class or meet with us via Skype.


Connect with a St. Thomas Law lawyer using our Lawyer Search tool.


Check out our master calendar for full details on where to go and when to get there.

ABA Required Disclosures