Alumni Events

Aug 29 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

All students, staff and faculty are welcome

Sep 05 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

This event is sponsored by the Center for Campus Ministry and St. Thomas More Society.

Sep 10 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mark your calendar!

Sep 18 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Learn more about our LL.M. in Organizational Ethics and Compliance degree via Zoom.

Sep 19 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Explore how the structural architecture of the Constitution delicately balances the power of a central government against the continued sovereignty of the states and the liberty of the people.

Sep 26 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sept. 26 & 27; 9 a.m.-5 p.m. daily

A one-of-a-kind outreach event between the FBI and various experts on substantive compliance and ethics topics

Oct 16 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

Learn more about our LL.M. in Organizational Ethics and Compliance degree via Zoom.

Oct 17 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

A group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics

Oct 22 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Join the Federalist Society for a discussion on the First Amendment.

Oct 24 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

This event is sponsored by the Center for Campus Ministry and St. Thomas More Society.

Nov 02 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Join us for great conversation, brunch & CLE credit, while we honor the Alumna Achievement Award recipient and hear from a panel of alumnae leaders.