Alumni Events

Oct 05 2016

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
9:13 AM - 9:13 AM
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 5:30-7 p.m.

Join fellow alumni for happy hour in Saint Paul.

Oct 10 2016
Updated Brand for Lyris

Monday, October 10, 2016
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Charlie Camosy and Robin Marty debate further abortion restrictions.

Sep 22 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016
2:58 PM - 2:58 PM
Monday, October 10, 2016

Join the MSBA for a program on October 10, 4:30-6 pm, about student loan management.

Oct 20 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics

Oct 27 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016
11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

For women Board of Governors and women law students.

Oct 28 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016
11:10 AM - 11:10 AM
Friday, Oct. 28, 2016

It’s time to celebrate!

Oct 28 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Free for prospective law students

Oct 28 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

For prospective students and their guests.

Nov 12 2016

Saturday, November 12, 2016
8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 12, 2016

Join us for the 6th Annual St. Thomas Law Alumnae Brunch. This great event brings together St. Thomas School of Law women graduates, faculty, and students.

Nov 14 2016

Monday, November 14, 2016
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

CLE sponsored by Delta Theta Phi and the Innocence Project of Minnesota

Nov 22 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

As part of "The Earth Unmoored" series, we take to the courtroom and using the legal standards of 1633, simulate the trial and decide Galileo's fate.

Jan 19 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics

Feb 22 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

For high school junior and senior students of color.

Mar 01 2017
Graduate Degrees in Organizational Ethics and Compliance Open House at University of St. Thomas School of Law.

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Learn more about our LL.M. and master's programs in Organizational Ethics and Compliance at this informational open house.

Mar 24 2017

Friday, March 24, 2017
10:45 AM - 4:00 PM

The Admitted Applicant Program is a wonderful event in which you will have the opportunity to meet faculty, staff, students, alumni and your future classmates.

Apr 06 2017

Thursday, April 6, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Join us for a discussion about the relationship between politics and Christianity in the United States

Apr 20 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics

Apr 26 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Annual event thanking our mentors for their dedication to the Mentor Externship Program.

Jul 20 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics

Oct 19 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

A newly formed group for emerging leaders in the complex field of compliance and ethics