2012 - 2013

"Embracing the Beloved" at the Mayo Clinic

Monday, May 13, 2013

Interfaith concert created by David Jordan Harris, Nirmala Rajasekar, and Maryam Yusefzadeh

View Event Information»

"Embracing the Beloved" at Sabes Jewish Community Center

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Interfaith concert created by David Jordan Harris, Nirmala Rajasekar, and Maryam Yusefzadeh

View Event Information»

"Embracing the Beloved" at the Hindu Temple of Minnesota

Saturday, April 20, 2013

Interfaith concert created by David Jordan Harris, Nirmala Rajasekar, and Maryam Yusefzadeh

View Event Information»

Dialogue of Civilizations: A Religious Perspective

Thursday, April 18, 2013

Lecture by Fr. Thomas Michel

View Event Information»

Peace and Dialogue in the Plural Society: Common Values and Responsibilities

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

5th Annual Dinner Of Abrahamic Traditions featuring lecture by Fr. Thomas Michel

View Event Information»

Moses, Jesus, and Mary in the Qur'an

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Lecture by John Kaltner

View Event Information»

Passaggio/Passage

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Artist Reception and Dialogue with Joyce Lyon

View Event Information»

From Enemy to Friend: Jewish Reflections on Everyday Peacemaking

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Lecture by Rabbi Amy Eilberg

View Event Information»

Adapting Buddhist Meditation Practices to Christian Spirituality

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Presentation and Book Signing by Susan Stabile

View Event Information»

The Radical Notion of Rest: Reflections on the Meaning of the Sabbath

Thursday, November 8, 2012

Presentation by Rabbi David Wirtschafter

View Event Information»

Dakota 38

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Film Screening and Discussion with Jim Miller and Alberta Iron Cloud

View Event Information»

The Spirit and Culture of a People: Reviving the Dakota Language

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Presentation and Conversation with C̣aƞtemaza (Neil McKay)

View Event Information»

Pain Knows No Boundaries: An Interfaith Journey of Healing and Hope

Thursday, October 4, 2012

Presentation and Book Signing by Fr. Michael Lapsley

View Event Information»