IPC Alumnae Named Social Work Award Winners

June 26, 2018

T‌he Interprofessional Center is pleased to congratulate three of our former fieldwork students for recognition for their outstanding leadership. Sherronda Bowden BSW '18 was nominated Student of the Year by the National Association of Social Workers. Manuela Gonzalez MSW '18 was recognized with the Diversity Social Work Advancement Program (DSWAP) Award. Clare Stadelman BSW '18 was awarded the Bachelor of Social Work Student Leadership Award. These are well-deserved awards for relentless advocacy both within the IPC and beyond. Congratulations! 

 Clare Stadelman Social Work Student awardIPC student Clare Stadelman with Social Work Director George Baboila and fieldwork supervisor Theresa McPartlin