The Advisory Board

Cara Anthony

Associate Professor, Theology

Thomas C. Berg

Professor of Law and Public Policy

Bernard Brady

Professor and Chair, Theology

Catherine Cory

Chair, History Department, and Associate Professor

Jayna L. Ditty

Associate Professor, Biology

Michael Hollerich

Professor, Theology

Dr. William Junker

Assistant Professor, Catholic Studies Co-Director, Terrence J. Murphy Institute for Catholic Thought, Law and Public Policy

Amy Levad

Associate Professor, Theology

Gerald Schlabach

Professor, Theology

Sr. Katarina Schuth, OSF

Professor/Endowed Chair for Social Scientific Study of Religion

Katarina Schuth

Professor, School of Divinity

Angela Senander

Associate Professor of Theology

Reverend Larry J. Snyder

Vice President for Mission

Paul Wojda

Associate Professor, Theology