Holloran Center

for Ethical Leadership in the Professions

Leadership Staff

NamePhoneOfficeEmail

Neil Hamilton

Director, The Holloran Center for Ethical Leadership in the Professions; Professor of Law

(651) 962- 4866 Holloran Center, Room 302 nwhamilton@stthomas.edu
Thomas Holloran
Senior Distinguished Fellow, School of Law; Fellow, The Holloran Center for Ethical Leadership in the Professions
(651) 962- 4243 Holloran Center, Room 301 teholloran@stthomas.edu
Libby Meyers
Coordinator, The Holloran Center for Ethical Leadership in the Professions
(651) 962- 4851 MSL 400 meye1930@stthomas.edu
Jerry Organ
Associate Director, The Holloran Center for Ethical Leadership in the Professions; Professor of Law
(651) 962- 1111 MSL 303 jmorgan@stthomas.edu
Norm Linnell
Fellow, The Holloran Center for Ethical Leadership in the Professions
(651) 962-4826 MSL 337 norman.linnell@stthomas.edu
Lyman Johnson
Laurence and Jean LeJeune Distinguished Chair in Law; Fellow, The Holloran Center for Ethical Leadership in the Professions 
(651) 962- 4850 MSL 400 lpjohnson2@stthomas.edu
Father Dan Griffith
Fellow, The Holloran Center for Ethical Leadership in the Professions; Professor of Law
(651-962-4802 MSL 428 dfgriffith@stthomas.edu
Christopher Michaelson, Ph.D.
Fellow, The Holloran Center; Associate Professor, Ethics and Business Law Department, Opus College of Business
(651) 962-4349 Murphy Hall, 443  cmmichaelson@stthomas.edu

Hank Shea
Senior Distinguished Fellow, School of Law; Fellow, The Holloran Center for Ethical Leadership in the Professions 

(651) 962-4867;
(800) 328-6819, Ext. 2-4867 
MSL 461 hjshea@stthomas.edu

Susan Stabile
Robert and Marion Short Distinguished Chair in Law; Fellow, The Holloran Center for Ethical Leadership in the Professions

(651) 962-4832 MSL 454 sjstabile@stthomas.edu