Wammer Named Professor of the Year

May 21, 2017 / By: UST Chemistry Department

Professor of the Year for 2017 was recently awarded to Dr. Kris Wammer for her dedication to teaching, service, and scholarship at the University of St. Thomas. She joins the ranks of other chemistry faculty such as William Larson, James Carney, and Martin Allen in receiving this well-deserved honor. Congratulations to Kris Wammer!