Change Leaders

Laura Dunham

Associate Dean
Schulze School of Entrepreneurship

Camille M. George

Associate Dean of Engineering School of Engineering

Cynthia Sarver

Director of Changemaking -- Mission

Change Team

Amber Bieneck Thom

Career Counselor
Counseling and Psychological Services

Margaret Cahill

Director of Campus Life

Christopher Michaelson

Associate Professor, Ethics and Business Law

Catherine Cory

Associate Professor

Maria Dahmus

Assistant Director
Office of Sustainability Initiatives

Kelly Garrity

Associate Director
Center for the Common Good

Mariah Kubic

Senior Admissions Counselor
Enrollment Services

Molly McGraw Healy

Charter School Authorizing

Joanne Pauley

Advancement Communications

Brad Pulles

Associate Director
Student Diversity & Inclusion Services

Erika Scheurer

Director of Writing Across the Curriculum
Associate Professor of English

Sarah Spencer

Office of Study Abroad

Lynn Stansberry Brusnahan

Associate Professor
Special Education

Janet Swiecichowski

Director of Public Relations
Marketing, Insights and Communications

Ozzy Zaimi

Center for Global Learning - International Student Services