AnnMarie Thomas

Associate Professor

Debbie Monson

Assistant Professor

Kundan Nepal

Associate Professor and Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Brittany Nelson-Cheeseman

Assistant Professor and Program Director, Materials Science and Engineering

John Wentz

Associate Professor and Mechanical Engineering Chair

Andrew Tubesing

Laboratory Manager, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Thomas G. Shepard

Assistant Professor

Katherine Acton

Assistant Professor

Jan Hansen

Co-Founder, now President/CEO of Educate Tanzania