Video Archive

Nov 01 2021
11.1 Icon Event Graphic

Monday, November 1, 2021
12:30 PM - 1:25 PM

Featuring Iconographer Nicholas Markell

Oct 28 2021
10.28 Establishment Clause Event Graphic

Thursday, October 28, 2021
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Featuring Professor Gregory Sisk, School of Law

Oct 05 2021
10.5 National Public Debt event graphic

Tuesday, October 5, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Featuring Dr. Zachary Stangebye, University of Notre Dame

Oct 04 2021
St. Josephine Bakhita program graphic

Monday, October 4, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:25 PM

Featuring Professor Rachel Paulose, School of Law

Apr 22 2021
4.22 Event Graphic

Thursday, April 22, 2021
8:45 AM - 4:00 PM

Co-sponsored with the University of St. Thomas Law Journal

Apr 14 2021
4.14 Ekeocha Program Graphic

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Featuring Obianuju Ekeocha, Teresa Collett, Mary Rice Hasson, Janet E. Smith, and Deborah Savage

Apr 14 2021
4.14 Ekeocha Program Graphic

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Featuring Obianuju Ekeocha, Culture of Life Africa

Apr 12 2021
4.12 Event Graphic

Monday, April 12, 2021
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Featuring Margo Bagley, Emory University; Joshua Sarnoff, DePaul University, and Thomas Berg, University of St. Thomas

Apr 07 2021
4.7 Webinar Graphic

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Featuring Dr. Philip Rolnick, Theology

Mar 03 2021
3.3 Program Lyris header

Wednesday, March 3, 2021
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Featuring Professor Gregory Sisk, School of Law

Feb 26 2021
2.26 Program Graphic

Friday, February 26, 2021
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Featuring Professor Teresa Collett, School of Law

Feb 11 2021
Homes and Havens graphic

Thursday, February 11, 2021
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Featuring Dr. Christopher Toner, Philosophy

Nov 12 2020
Webinar graphic

Thursday, November 12, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Featuring Kenneth Kemp, Professor Emeritus, Philosophy

Oct 29 2020
Solzhenitsyn Book Launch graphic

Thursday, October 29, 2020
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Featuring David Deavel, Jessica Hooten Wilson, Daniel Mahoney, and Gary Saul Morson

Oct 26 2020
Warren webinar title graphic

Monday, October 26, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Featuring Professor Carl Warren, School of Law

Sep 30 2020
Hot Topics: Cool Talk for Lyris

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Featuring John Kelly, Second Thoughts Director and Professor Thaddeus Pope, Mitchell Hamline School of Law Professor

Sep 17 2020
Paulose webinar title graphic

Thursday, September 17, 2020
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Featuring Professor Rachel Paulose, School of Law

Aug 06 2020
Murphy Summer Series Thumbnail

Thursday, August 6, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Featuring Thomas C. Berg, School of Law

Jul 23 2020
Murphy Summer Series Thumbnail

Thursday, July 23, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Featuring Dr. Michael Naughton, Center for Catholic Studies and Dr. Yohuru Williams, Racial Justice Initiative

Jul 09 2020
Murphy Summer Series Thumbnail

Thursday, July 9, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Featuring Dr. Robert Kennedy, Department of Catholic Studies

Jun 24 2020
Murphy Summer Series Thumbnail

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Featuring Professor Mark Osler, School of Law

May 22 2020

Friday, May 22, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Featuring Charlie Camosy, Associate Professor of Theology at Fordham University and Barnett Rosenfield, Supervising Attorney at Mid-Minnesota Legal Aid/Minnesota Disability Law Center

Apr 08 2020
Asma Uddi

Wednesday, April 8, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Featuring Asma Uddin, author of When Islam Is Not a Religion: Inside America's Fight for Religious Freedom

Mar 03 2020
Moana Event Graphic

Tuesday, March 3, 2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Featuring Amy Uelmen

Nov 06 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

An introductory evening with the Church's newest saint.

1 2 3 > >>