Section Menu

Visit Us

The best way to get to know if the St. Thomas MBA is the right fit for you is to come to campus and see for yourself. We offer several options for interested students to visit us.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 27 Feb 2018 11:00:00 CST


Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 6:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 28 Feb 2018 18:00:00 CST


Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 06 Mar 2018 10:00:00 CST


Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 11:00 AM |  Tue, 06 Mar 2018 11:00:00 CST


Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 07 Mar 2018 17:30:00 CST


Thursday, March 8, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Thu, 08 Mar 2018 07:30:00 CST


Monday, March 12, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusMon, 12 Mar 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusTue, 13 Mar 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusWed, 14 Mar 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusWed, 14 Mar 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, March 15, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, March 16, 2018, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 16 Mar 2018 10:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 5:30 PM | Minneapolis CampusTue, 20 Mar 2018 17:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 28 Mar 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 28 Mar 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 6:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 28 Mar 2018 18:00:00 CDT


Thursday, March 29, 2018, 8:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 29 Mar 2018 08:00:00 CDT


Thursday, March 29, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 29 Mar 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusWed, 04 Apr 2018 10:00:00 CDT


Thursday, April 5, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Thu, 05 Apr 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, April 13, 2018, 11:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusFri, 13 Apr 2018 11:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, April 17, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusTue, 17 Apr 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusWed, 18 Apr 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, April 19, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Friday, April 20, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 20 Apr 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, April 20, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 20 Apr 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 6:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 25 Apr 2018 18:00:00 CDT


Monday, April 30, 2018, 10:00 AM | Minneapolis CampusMon, 30 Apr 2018 10:00:00 CDT


Thursday, May 10, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Thu, 10 May 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, May 15, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusTue, 15 May 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusWed, 16 May 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusWed, 16 May 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusTue, 22 May 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 23 May 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomWed, 23 May 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, May 24, 2018, 8:00 AM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 24 May 2018 08:00:00 CDT


Thursday, May 24, 2018, 12:00 PM | Online Meeting RoomThu, 24 May 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Thursday, June 7, 2018, 12:00 PM |  Thu, 07 Jun 2018 12:00:00 CDT


Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusTue, 12 Jun 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Thursday, June 14, 2018, 7:30 AM |  Thu, 14 Jun 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, June 15, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 15 Jun 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, June 15, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 15 Jun 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, July 20, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 20 Jul 2018 07:30:00 CDT


Friday, July 20, 2018, 7:30 AM | Off-campusFri, 20 Jul 2018 07:30:00 CDT



Minneapolis campus in fall

Section Menu